Delete shortcut pointing to a specific URL

There will be cases where some users are asked to test a dev/training webapp. Few of these users tend to create shortcuts/bookmark to the dev/training webapp and still keep using the dev even after the webapp was rolled to production. Desktop guys to rescue to clean out these shortcuts or bookmarks 🙂